top of page
_edited_edited.jpg
Kurve_transparent.png

Your Experts
for Active Asset Management

aam2core Holding AG

aam2core Holding AG is an investment and asset manager specialised in active asset management with a focus on the real estate market in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

aam2core's USP is its know-how of the entire property lifecycle with a project development and asset management team ensuring a high level of strategical, operational and technical property expertise.

 

Since the foundation in 2017, our clients and investors have benefited from our expertise in the asset classes residential, office and logistics/light industrial. Through active asset management, we focus on optimising yields by leveraging the value creation potential of real estate in the risk classes 'Core' to 'Opportunistic'.

aam2core has offices in Frankfurt and Munich.

ÜBER UNS

Our divisions

Following our perfect symbiosis of

value creation based on real estate management and capital market expertise,

aam2core Holding AG consists of four divisions:

Transaction, Asset Management, Project Development and

Financing & Capital Markets.

In this manner, we cover value creation throughout the entire property lifecycle.

Die Geschäfsfelder der aam2core Holding AG

Transaction

Our Transaction team is sourcing market opportunities for aam2core Holding AG and organises investments and divestments. Transactions are realised in alignment with the investment profiles of our capital partners.

aam2core Holding AG offers a full range of consulting services for professional real estate acquisition thanks to its sound expertise and clearly defined acquisition processes.

Asset Management

The acronym for “Active Asset Management” is already embodied by the first three letters of aam2core Holding AG and best demonstrates what aam2core stands for. For aam2core, active asset management means the best possible value-oriented, strategic portfolio management customised for your property or your property portfolio.

This team optimises existing properties by lowering vacancy rates, increasing rents, renewing leases, optimising OPEX by negotiating contracts with suppliers and making targeted CAPEX investments.

All optimisation and management measures follow the maxim of economic efficiency and comply, wherever possible, with ESG criteria.

Project Development

Our Project Development team optimises existing portfolios, e.g. by refurbishment, partial demolition, new construction, densification/addition of storeys. This helps optimise yields on your property. Recently, there has been a strong focus on acquiring project developments in the form of forward transactions.

Financial & Capital Markets

Our Finance division finds the right financing for the Group's real estate products in cooperation with capital market partners such as banks, insurance companies, pension funds, employee benefits institutions, foundations, own securities portfolios of savings banks, credit unions and family offices.

Geschäftsbereiche

Partner

Partner
Kurve2_edited.png

Contact us!

Do you have questions about our asset categories or would you like to discuss a specific project with us?

bottom of page

_edited_edited.jpg
Kurve_transparent.png

Ihre Experten
für aktives Asset Management

aam2core Holding AG

Die aam2core Holding AG ist ein auf die Immobilienwirtschaft in Deutschland und der DACH-Region fokussierter Investment- und Asset-Manager mit der Kernkompetenz im aktiven Asset Management.

Das Alleinstellungsmerkmal  von aam2core ist die Expertise über  den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Immobilie mit einem Projektentwicklungs- und Asset-Management-Team und  damit einhergehender, hoher operativer und technischer Immobilienkompetenz.

 

Seit 2017 setzen wir diese Kompetenzen in den Asset-Klassen Wohnen, Büro und Logistik / Light-Industrial erfolgreich für unsere Investoren um.  Durch aktives Asset Management fokussieren wir uns auf die Renditeoptimierung durch das Heben von Wertschöpfungspotenzialen von Immobilien in den Risikoklassen ‚Core‘ bis ‚Opportunistic‘.

aam2core hat Niederlassungen in Frankfurt am Main und in Grünwald.

 

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche

Die aam2core Holding AG ist gemäß ihrer Philosophie der Symbiose, durch Wertschöpfung aus Immobilien- und Kapitalmarktkompetenz, in die vier Geschäftsbereiche

Transaktion, Asset Management, Projektentwicklung sowie Finanzierung und Kapitalmärkte aufgeteilt.

Damit decken wir den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie ab.

Geschäftsfelder_aam2core.png

Transaktion

Der Bereich Transaktionen „sourced“ für die aam2core Holding AG Marktopportunitäten und regelt den An- sowie den Verkauf. Transaktionen werden nach den Investmentprofilen unserer Kapitalpartner oder gemäß des eigenen Profils durchgeführt.

 

Die aam2core Holding AG deckt das gesamte Spektrum der Beratung für den professionellen Immobilienerwerb durch umfassende Expertise und klar definierte Ankaufsprozesse ab.

Asset Management

Das Akronym für „aktives Asset Management“ steckt bereits in den ersten drei Buchstaben der aam2core Holding AG und erklärt am besten, wofür aam2core steht. Aktives Asset Management heißt für aam2core die bestmögliche individuell auf die Immobilie bzw. das Immobilien Portfolio abgestimmte wertorientierte, strategische Portfoliosteuerung.

Der Bereich optimiert den Immobilienbestand durch Leerstandsabbau, Mietsteigerung, Mietvertragsverlängerungen, Optimierung von OpEx durch Vertragsverhandlung mit Zulieferern und gezielten CapEx-Investments.

Alle Optimierungs- und Steuerungsschritte werden unter Berücksichtigung der Maxime der Wirtschaftlichkeit soweit möglich ESG-konform gegangen.

Projektentwicklung

Der Bereich Projektentwicklung optimiert bestehende Portfolios bspw. durch Sanierung, Teilabrisse, Neubau, Verdichtung/Aufstockung. Dies trägt zu einer Optimierung der immobilienwirtschaftlichen Rendite bei. Derzeit wird ein starker Fokus auf den Erwerb von Projektentwicklungen in Form von Forward-Transaktionen gelegt.

Finanz- & Kapitalmärkte

Der Bereich Finanzierung findet für die Immobilienprodukte der Gruppe die richtige Finanzierung in Zusammenarbeit mit Kapitalmarktpartnern aus den Sektoren Banken, Versicherungen, Pensionskassen, Versorgungswerke, Stiftungen, dem Depot-A-Bereich von Sparkassen und Volksbanken oder Family Offices.

 

Partner

 
Kurve2_edited.png

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Assetklassen oder möchten ein konkretes Projekt mit uns besprechen?